Capricorn

Capricorn

3.9
3.8571 out of 5

Top mentioned terms in reviews

Your trust is our primary concern
To provide the best experience to help jobseekers find the right company for them, all content posted is reviewed using our community guidelines
Reviews are posted as submitted. They cannot be altered or edited by Seek or the company
community guidelines
Hide filters

Filter or search the reviews

Sort by

Reviews are shared 'as is' in line with our community guidelines. They are not edited, verified or endorsed by either Seek.com.au or the company themselves.

Showing 7 reviews sorted by Most recent

3 out of 53.0
6 months ago

OD&C

Feb 2020

OD&C

Perth WA, Australia
7 to 8 years in the role, former employee

Great Organisation that really cares about its people

The good things

Great Culture that really cares about its people
Continue reading

The challenges

Lack of career opportunity due to flat structure
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
8 months ago

Marketing

Dec 2019

Marketing

West Leederville WA, Australia

Wonderful place to work. They work hard to be transparent, there's lots of socials and a deep desire to do their best by the Members.

The good things

Great culture, plenty of opportunities for advancement, wonderful people. Interesting work. Fun socials
Continue reading

The challenges

Getting projects over the line was sometimes a challenge, but no more than any other large company.
Continue reading
Employee review

Have your say

Let others know what it's like to work at Capricorn

Click to rate

0 out of 5
2 out of 52.0
9 months ago

Account Management Role

Nov 2019

Account Management Role

Australia

Employees not important

The good things

Colleagues, members and the ability to work from home.
Continue reading

The challenges

Management - zero care for employees
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
2 years ago

Team Leader

Feb 2019

Team Leader

Perth WA, Australia
7 to 8 years in the role, current employee

I would work here forever if I could.

The good things

Capricorn has an amazing culture and I work with wonderful people everyday. There are numerous benefits including the Wellness Program, Flexibility, Employee Discounts, recognition & opportunities for development.
Continue reading

The challenges

It is a large company, so getting to know everyone can be a challenge.
Continue reading
2 out of 52.0
2 years ago

Consultant

Oct 2018

Consultant

Perth WA, Australia
Less than 1 year in the role, former employee

No challenge so I left

The good things

No real work pressure pretty much do what you like got really boring ... Very poor management and culture was odd as very clicky
Continue reading

The challenges

Trying to be busy and be accepted
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
3 years ago

OD&C

Jan 2018

OD&C

Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Less than 1 year in the role, current employee

Culture packed!

The good things

Fantastic team of people that are really passionate about doing the best they can for the customer. Unique organisation where you actually feel like you're helping the little guy.
Continue reading

The challenges

Sometimes a little too much red tape.
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
4 years ago

Software Developer

Feb 2016

Software Developer

Perth, Western Australia, Australia
1 to 2 years in the role, former employee

Nice people, supportive environment

The good things

People and culture. Based on trust
Continue reading

The challenges

None really, sometimes a bit hectic
Continue reading

Company Reviews published on our site are the views and opinions of their authors and do not represent the views and opinions of Seek.com.au or its personnel. Seek.com.au does not verify the truth or accuracy of any reviews and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted. Seek.com.au posts reviews for what they are worth and for information purposes only to assist candidates to find employment.