CareerOne

CareerOne

3.6
3.5714 out of 5

Top mentioned terms in reviews

Your trust is our primary concern
To provide the best experience to help jobseekers find the right company for them, all content posted is reviewed using our community guidelines
Reviews are posted as submitted. They cannot be altered or edited by Seek or the company
community guidelines
Hide filters

Filter or search the reviews

Sort by

Reviews are shared 'as is' in line with our community guidelines. They are not edited, verified or endorsed by either Seek.com.au or the company themselves.

Showing 5 reviews sorted by Most recent

5 out of 55.0
2 years ago

Snr Business Analyst

Oct 2018

Snr Business Analyst

Sydney NSW, Australia
1 to 2 years in the role, current employee

So much potential ready to to be taken.

The good things

A new, fresh team with a positive attitude. They have big ambition but are still realistic in what it actually takes to get there. They try to do everything to the best standard. The Rocks location is great.
Continue reading

The challenges

Have had a troubled recent past so it makes meeting goals for the business difficult. Things do often slip due to a small and fairly stretched team. The actual office is not great.
Continue reading
1 out of 51.0
2 years ago

Marketing Consultant

Sep 2018

Marketing Consultant

Sydney NSW, Australia
Less than 1 year in the role, former employee

Worst mistake of working for this company.

The good things

Location. Close to Transport
Continue reading

The challenges

The brand, bad press and the WORST managers ever! Absolute clueless from the investors, tech, and managers.
Continue reading
Employee review

Have your say

Let others know what it's like to work at CareerOne

Click to rate

0 out of 5
5 out of 55.0
3 years ago

Recruitment Consultant

Mar 2017

Recruitment Consultant

Melbourne

Best employer ever specially my manager and head of recruitment

The good things

CareerOne has great working culture and provides equal opportunity to everyone.
Continue reading

The challenges

No challenges at all.. best manager and head of recruitment I have ever worked with.
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
4 years ago

Account Manager

Feb 2016

Account Manager

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
1 to 2 years in the role, former employee

Good experience and great digital training. Fantastic role for emerging account mangers seeking a career in advertising

The good things

Good management team. Fantastic online & digital advertising training.
Continue reading

The challenges

Seek dominates the job board
Continue reading
3 out of 53.0
5 years ago

Client Operations Officer

Oct 2015

Client Operations Officer

Surry Hills, New South Wales, Australia
1 to 2 years in the role, former employee

Not the greatest experience, but it's something to add onto my resume

The good things

My team (Only)
Continue reading

The challenges

Looking after too many projects at the same time plus the extensive changes taking place make no one knows where the business is going!
Continue reading

Company Reviews published on our site are the views and opinions of their authors and do not represent the views and opinions of Seek.com.au or its personnel. Seek.com.au does not verify the truth or accuracy of any reviews and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted. Seek.com.au posts reviews for what they are worth and for information purposes only to assist candidates to find employment.