Consunet

Consunet

4.5
4.5 out of 5

Top mentioned terms in reviews

Hide filters

Filter or search the reviews

Sort by

Reviews are shared 'as is' in line with our community guidelines. They are not edited, verified or endorsed by either Seek.com.au or the company themselves.

Showing 4 reviews sorted by Most recent

5 out of 55.0
6 months ago

Senior Software Engineer

Dec 2021

Senior Software Engineer

South Australia, Australia
3 to 4 years in the role, current employee

Best place I’ve worked so far in my career.

The good things

- Leadership actually care about eomployees - Company is growing really fast - Interesting work and cool modern technologies - Multiple Cash Bonuses, Monthly dinners, Flex leave - Policy of not working more than 40 hours which is actually enforced - Good for career growth, they will always give people new opportunities
Continue reading

The challenges

- Hard to attract talent when work requires defence clearances - Remote work hard due to security nature of the work - Company growing fast, hard to keep track of all things going on
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
2 years ago

Chief Technology Officer

May 2020

Chief Technology Officer

South Australia, Australia

Great opportunity to expand and learn new skills and experiences in a great team of supporting professionals.

The good things

Exciting set of technologies, opportunities and new domains to sink my teeth into. I enjoy working with a team of very knowledgeable and passionate people working to delivery great outcomes for our customers and delivering new R&D knowledge into the community.
Continue reading

The challenges

As the company is still small and rapidly growing there is a need to be very hands on needing everyone to step up to challenges and step into skill domains that they are not familiar with.
Continue reading
Employee review

Have your say

Let others know what it's like to work at Consunet

Click to rate

0 out of 5
3 out of 53.0
2 years ago

Software Engineer

Mar 2020

Software Engineer

Adelaide SA, Australia

It's an alright place to work

The good things

Free monthly dinners. Approachable management. Friendly staff who are easy to work with.
Continue reading

The challenges

Employees can only accrue a maximum of 1.5 hours of flex leave a week. No opportunity to work from home due to the nature of the work.
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
5 years ago

Engineer

Feb 2017

Engineer

Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Less than 1 year in the role, current employee

I am very happy work with consunet

The good things

Great people. Interesting work
Continue reading

The challenges

Ambitious schedule to achieve goals
Continue reading

Company Reviews published on our site are the views and opinions of their authors and do not represent the views and opinions of Seek.com.au or its personnel. Seek.com.au does not verify the truth or accuracy of any reviews and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted. Seek.com.au posts reviews for what they are worth and for information purposes only to assist candidates to find employment.