Eagers Automotive Limited

Eagers Automotive Limited

3.0
3.0429 out of 5

Top mentioned terms in reviews

Hide filters

Filter or search the reviews

Sort by

Reviews are shared 'as is' in line with our community guidelines. They are not edited, verified or endorsed by either Seek.com.au or the company themselves.

Showing 68 reviews sorted by Most recent

1 out of 51.0
29 days ago

Receptionist

Nov 2021

Receptionist

Queensland, Australia

It is all about image not if you do your job well

The good things

Made some wonderful friends
Continue reading

The challenges

Management have no leadership skills, terrible communication, no concern for staff welfare. You need to be a certain image to work there
Continue reading
1 out of 51.0
2 months ago

Automotive Technician

Oct 2021

Automotive Technician

South Australia, Australia

Was good at first but over the years turn other way around.

The good things

Some people I worked with but now nearly all of them are gone.
Continue reading

The challenges

A lot of pressure from management to be very productive , no room to do the job when busy , very hectic, some unfriendly coworkers. Very low pay for the amount of work one need to do.
Continue reading
3 persons found this helpful
Employee review

Have your say

Let others know what it's like to work at Eagers Automotive Limited

Click to rate

0 out of 5
5 out of 55.0
7 months ago

Marketing and Customer Experience Manager

Apr 2021

Marketing and Customer Experience Manager

Queensland, Australia
3 to 4 years in the role, current employee

My favourite job so far!

The good things

Team are really friendly, we work hard but also have fun and laughs while working. Not to mention all the extras you get from management like a BBQ here and there, coffee machine etc.
Continue reading

The challenges

High paced industry - but its one of the reasons I like it.
Continue reading
1 person found this helpful
5 out of 55.0
7 months ago

Service Manager

Apr 2021

Service Manager

Queensland, Australia
9 to 10 years in the role, current employee

Love it!

The good things

Great team environment and great people that work there.
Continue reading

The challenges

No business runs perfect, but at least they take issues onboard and address them where possible.
Continue reading
1 person found this helpful
5 out of 55.0
9 months ago

Concierge Consultant

Feb 2021

Concierge Consultant

Queensland, Australia
1 to 2 years in the role, current employee

I have loved every minute working for Eagers. I have learnt a lot and will carry my learnings with me for the rest of my life.

The good things

Everything! My Manager, my team and the work-life balance.
Continue reading

The challenges

Nothing - no challanges
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
11 months ago

Automotive Sales Manager

Jan 2021

Automotive Sales Manager

Queensland, Australia
9 to 10 years in the role, current employee

Meaningful work with a rewarding culture.

The good things

The largest automotive group in the country brings a whole lot of opportunity and job security. Wouldn't want to work for independent or a smaller group in these uncertain times.
Continue reading

The challenges

Every business has it's challenges and Eagers is no different although I wouldn't want to be anywhere else right now.
Continue reading
1 person found this helpful
5 out of 55.0
last year

Sales Consultant

Dec 2020

Sales Consultant

Queensland, Australia
9 to 10 years in the role, current employee

I have been with Eagers Automotive for 9 years now and wouldn't be if it weren't a great place to work. I have no plans to go anywhere!

The good things

Australia's Largest Automotive group so lots of training, development, support, benefits and funding through hard times like covid.
Continue reading

The challenges

Every workplace has their challenges but they are easy when you work with a great team.
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
last year

Customer Relations

Dec 2020

Customer Relations

Queensland, Australia
current employee

Love my work family

The good things

Love the people I work with and the brand
Continue reading

The challenges

Everyday is a challenge. It would be great to be rewarded for the hard work you put in.
Continue reading
4 out of 54.0
last year

Administration Role

Dec 2020

Administration Role

Queensland, Australia
More than 12 years in the role, current employee

If I did not like it, I would not still be here

The good things

work with a good group of people, feels more like family than work colleagues
Continue reading

The challenges

drive to work, parking
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
last year

General Sales Manager

Dec 2020

General Sales Manager

Queensland, Australia
9 to 10 years in the role, current employee

A fantastic journey through my career with many exciting challenges along the way

The good things

Great culture in our dealership, with a great environment for teams to do well
Continue reading

The challenges

Constant change in the industry, and with the company
Continue reading
Page
of 7

Company Reviews published on our site are the views and opinions of their authors and do not represent the views and opinions of Seek.com.au or its personnel. Seek.com.au does not verify the truth or accuracy of any reviews and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted. Seek.com.au posts reviews for what they are worth and for information purposes only to assist candidates to find employment.