Ingenia Communities

Ingenia Communities

3.5
3.5185 out of 5

Top mentioned terms in reviews

Hide filters

Filter or search the reviews

Sort by

Reviews are shared 'as is' in line with our community guidelines. They are not edited, verified or endorsed by either Seek.com.au or the company themselves.

Showing 24 reviews sorted by Most recent

5 out of 55.0
10 months ago

Park Manager

Feb 2020

Park Manager

NSW, Australia
1 to 2 years in the role, current employee

Awesome

The good things

Autonomy , support office staff, people focused . Supportive Ops Manager
Continue reading

The challenges

Where to stay for next break at wonderfully discounted rates !
Continue reading
1 out of 51.0
last year

Nov 2019

Newcastle NSW, Australia
former employee

Just another resource to be used then discarded

The good things

The customers and their families
Continue reading

The challenges

Management have different core values than they set for the company
Continue reading
Employee review

Have your say

Let others know what it's like to work at Ingenia Communities

Click to rate

0 out of 5
2 out of 52.0
last year

Can’t remember

Nov 2019

Can’t remember

Brisbane QLD, Australia
1 to 2 years in the role,

Helped out a previous boss but was glad to finish

The good things

Working with my previous boss
Continue reading

The challenges

Cramped conditions, lack of flexibility
Continue reading
2 persons found this helpful
1 out of 51.0
last year

Management

Sep 2019

Management

Sydney NSW, Australia

Overworked with no recognition.

The good things

Nothing good to report
Continue reading

The challenges

Trying to do your job, other departments create problems.
Continue reading
4 out of 54.0
2 years ago

Park Operations

May 2019

Park Operations

NSW, Australia
5 to 6 years in the role, current employee

Great company to work for

The good things

I love the team I work with, and where I live and work. I get plenty of support when I need it, and great opportunities to expand on my skills base and help other teams where I can.
Continue reading

The challenges

Never enough hours in the day.
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
2 years ago

Live in Caretaker

Mar 2019

Live in Caretaker

One Mile NSW, Australia
5 to 6 years in the role, current employee
5 out of 55.0
2 years ago

Asset Manager

Mar 2019

Asset Manager

Sydney NSW, Australia
1 to 2 years in the role, current employee

Innovative, positive and proactive company to work for.

The good things

Supportive environment. Proactive in education. Management empower their staff
Continue reading

The challenges

Not having enough time in the day. Management prefer staff to have a work life balance.
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
2 years ago

Assistant Manager

Mar 2019

Assistant Manager

NSW, Australia
1 to 2 years in the role, current employee

Perfect opportunity for career advancement in a family friendly workplace.

The good things

Excellent opportunity for career advancement Family orientated company Rewarding and self gratifying position Constant training provided Good tools provided to succeed
Continue reading

The challenges

Day to day challenges arise as with any workplace, however the company has multile departments to assist you with any difficulties you may be facing.
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
2 years ago

Area Manager

Mar 2019

Area Manager

NSW, Australia
3 to 4 years in the role, current employee

I love my job and the people I work with.

The good things

The opportunity to grow and develop. In just on 3 years I have gone from a Park Manager to and Area Manager. You have a voice in Ingenia. A real opportunity to make a difference in the community.
Continue reading

The challenges

Tight deadlines on some occasions.
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
2 years ago

Senior Village Manager

Jan 2019

Senior Village Manager

Geelong VIC, Australia
Less than 1 year in the role, current employee

Great diversified role

The good things

Love working here. Great company with opportunity to grow. A good varied and interesting job
Continue reading

The challenges

Fitting everything into my day
Continue reading
Page
of 3

Company Reviews published on our site are the views and opinions of their authors and do not represent the views and opinions of Seek.com.au or its personnel. Seek.com.au does not verify the truth or accuracy of any reviews and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted. Seek.com.au posts reviews for what they are worth and for information purposes only to assist candidates to find employment.