Plan Partners

Plan Partners

4.0
4 out of 5

Top mentioned terms in reviews

Hide filters

Filter or search the reviews

Sort by

Reviews are shared 'as is' in line with our community guidelines. They are not edited, verified or endorsed by either Seek.com.au or the company themselves.

Showing 8 reviews sorted by Most recent

4 out of 54.0
4 months ago

Support Coordinator

Oct 2020

Support Coordinator

Victoria, Australia
1 to 2 years in the role, former employee

Learnt a lot and had some really good times.

The good things

Great team. Excellent culture. Very flexible with work/life balance. Open to listen to new ideas and even implemented some. Would work for them again.
Continue reading

The challenges

Not able to pay as much as NFP due to not being able to salary sacrifice. Don't always follow through with what they promise.
Continue reading
1 person found this helpful
5 out of 55.0
6 months ago

Support Coordination

Jul 2020

Support Coordination

Victoria, Australia
1 to 2 years in the role, current employee

I have all the tools and support I need to excel as a Support Coordinator.

The good things

Plan Partners values are clearly commited to ensuring the NDIS and customers/participants have the best opportunity for success.
Continue reading

The challenges

Plan Partners is rapidly growing.
Continue reading
Employee review

Have your say

Let others know what it's like to work at Plan Partners

Click to rate

0 out of 5
5 out of 55.0
10 months ago

Team Leader

Mar 2020

Team Leader

VIC, Australia
1 to 2 years in the role, current employee

Great Company

The good things

So many opportunities for growth
Continue reading

The challenges

Fast paced and always changing but this makes things interesting
Continue reading
2 out of 52.0
11 months ago

Management

Mar 2020

Management

Victoria, Australia
Less than 1 year in the role, current employee

Thank you,next!

The good things

Nice location. Work from home opportunities.
Continue reading

The challenges

Constant changes within the business which is a good thing. However, some people have set mindsets and not willing to change their way of doing things.
Continue reading
Talent Partner, Plan Partners

Talent Partner, Plan Partners

Thank you for your review! Plan Partners is an organisation that is rapidly growing, constantly improving processes and adjusting to the ever-changing NDIS, so we put a lot of effort into guiding our people through every change and make sure they can continue to deliver an excellent service for our customers. For many people working at Plan Partners, being part of this vibrant work environment and having access to high-quality training and coaching has a very positive impact on their work satisfaction, so we’re sorry to learn you had a different experience. We wish you all the best in your future endeavours.

5 out of 55.0
last year

-

Dec 2019

-

Melbourne VIC, Australia

Great energetic business with a genuine heart&soul

The good things

Very driven people, looking for the best outcomes for their customers. Lots of exciting things going on, rapidly growing, energetic, committed management.
Continue reading

The challenges

You have to be flexible to deal with the ever-changing NDIS and business environment.
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
last year

Specialist Role

Nov 2019

Specialist Role

Richmond VIC, Australia

Flexible, management listens and great people

The good things

Great flexibility, multiple development pathways and management listens. Open, welcoming workspace and positive atmosphere - the people here are so genuine and everyone is one huge team. Incentives and rewards based on helping people and supporting each other makes for a great workplace culture.
Continue reading

The challenges

Miscommunication with providers, customers and the wider team is common, I think as the company has grown so much in such a short period of time and in such a new marketplace (everyone has a lot on their plate).
Continue reading
2 out of 52.0
last year

Finance Role

Oct 2019

Finance Role

Melbourne VIC, Australia
Less than 1 year in the role, former employee

Poor culture driven by money in the wrong industry (NDIS)

The good things

The industry they work in
Continue reading

The challenges

Management and lack of training/ support
Continue reading
Talent Partner

Talent Partner

We are very sorry to hear you had a negative experience as an employee with us. As an organisation that is very much driven by our values and our commitment to our customers, it is very unfortunate to hear you have not experienced it in that way. We have taken your feedback on board and wish you all the best in your future career. Warm Regards

4 out of 54.0
last year

Administration Role

Sep 2019

Administration Role

Richmond VIC, Australia

Great impression, nice people

The good things

Growing business in feel-good area
Continue reading

The challenges

Open plan offices, little bit rigid, probably because of connection to parent company culture
Continue reading

Company Reviews published on our site are the views and opinions of their authors and do not represent the views and opinions of Seek.com.au or its personnel. Seek.com.au does not verify the truth or accuracy of any reviews and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted. Seek.com.au posts reviews for what they are worth and for information purposes only to assist candidates to find employment.