Supagas

Supagas

2.6
2.5538 out of 5

Top mentioned terms in reviews

Hide filters

Filter or search the reviews

Sort by

Reviews are shared 'as is' in line with our community guidelines. They are not edited, verified or endorsed by either Seek.com.au or the company themselves.

Showing 58 reviews sorted by Most recent

1 out of 51.0
21 days ago

Retail Sales Assistant

Jun 2020

Retail Sales Assistant

Victoria, Australia
Less than 1 year in the role,

Worsted move ever I had made left a good job and get kicked left right and centre don't do the move to supagas.

The good things

There is nothing good about supagas stay away
Continue reading

The challenges

Salary wages it's not 8am -5pm job always worked out side that
Continue reading
1 out of 51.0
last month

Account Manager

May 2020

Account Manager

Victoria, Australia
7 to 8 years in the role,

Everyday is a battle

The good things

Management from before the company was taken over.
Continue reading

The challenges

Upper management interstate don't understand how Victoria works and are not wiling to learn. Commission guidelines for BDM's constantly change to benefit the company. Will do all they can to reduce your monthly commission.
Continue reading
Employee review

Have your say

Let others know what it's like to work at Supagas

Click to rate

0 out of 5
3 out of 53.0
3 months ago

Heavy Rigid Driver

Apr 2020

Heavy Rigid Driver

Bayswater VIC, Australia
Less than 1 year in the role,

Good relaxing job

The good things

People you work with
Continue reading

The challenges

None really a very simple stress free job
Continue reading
1 out of 51.0
4 months ago

medical driver

Mar 2020

medical driver

Wodonga VIC, Australia
Less than 1 year in the role,

Working for Wodonga Supagas was an insult to my knowledge and experience . What was offered never eventuated

The good things

Company car , phone and leaving
Continue reading

The challenges

Trying to work out who actually manages Supagas
Continue reading
1 out of 51.0
4 months ago

Technician

Mar 2020

Technician

Ingleburn NSW, Australia
Less than 1 year in the role, former employee

It’s the worst place I’ve worked for by far

The good things

Nothing but bad things
Continue reading

The challenges

They want you to manually move everything gas bottles heaters
Continue reading
2 out of 52.0
4 months ago

Call Centre Role

Mar 2020

Call Centre Role

Ingleburn NSW, Australia
former employee

I wouldn't work here again

The good things

Pay was ok. Training was ok.
Continue reading

The challenges

Not understanding that employees get sick.
Continue reading
1 out of 51.0
4 months ago

Truck Driver

Mar 2020

Truck Driver

Canberra ACT, Australia

It sucked working for them

The good things

Didn't like working for them
Continue reading

The challenges

Poor training they didn't help even when asked
Continue reading
1 out of 51.0
4 months ago

Trades Assistant

Mar 2020

Trades Assistant

Ingleburn NSW, Australia
1 to 2 years in the role,

Dissatisfied and disappointing. Unrealistic expectations.

The good things

None. Glad to leave.
Continue reading

The challenges

Managers don’t relate to staff. No real structure.
Continue reading
1 out of 51.0
4 months ago

Driver

Mar 2020

Driver

Cheltenham VIC, Australia
Less than 1 year in the role,

Promised a dozen things, received none

The good things

Colleagues were good
Continue reading

The challenges

Management and upper management
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
7 months ago

Business Development Manager

Nov 2019

Business Development Manager

Ingleburn NSW, Australia
5 to 6 years in the role,

Amazing!

The good things

Team culture is amazing! It's not glamorous work and its not for the faint hearted but if you work hard and embrace yes we can, management will back you 200%. This training and support and growth and personal development passed on to me helped take my career to the next level at Supagas and I'll be forever grateful.
Continue reading

The challenges

Working in regional branches can be tough.
Continue reading
Page
of 6

Company Reviews published on our site are the views and opinions of their authors and do not represent the views and opinions of Seek.com.au or its personnel. Seek.com.au does not verify the truth or accuracy of any reviews and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted. Seek.com.au posts reviews for what they are worth and for information purposes only to assist candidates to find employment.