Tim Davies Landscaping

Tim Davies Landscaping

4.0
4 out of 5

Top mentioned terms in reviews

Your trust is our primary concern
To provide the best experience to help jobseekers find the right company for them, all content posted is reviewed using our community guidelines
Reviews are posted as submitted. They cannot be altered or edited by Seek or the company
community guidelines
Hide filters

Filter or search the reviews

Sort by

Reviews are shared 'as is' in line with our community guidelines. They are not edited, verified or endorsed by either Seek.com.au or the company themselves.

Showing 8 reviews sorted by Most recent

5 out of 55.0
4 months ago

Financial Controller

Nov 2020

Financial Controller

Western Australia, Australia
1 to 2 years in the role, current employee

Great relaxed environment to work

The good things

Great group of people, variety of work, relaxed atmosphere
Continue reading

The challenges

In the process of implementing a new ERP System
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
4 months ago

Marketing and Client Relations Manager

Nov 2020

Marketing and Client Relations Manager

Western Australia, Australia
Less than 1 year in the role, current employee

Great place to work, with a driven and high quality team.

The good things

Innovative and customer centric company that encourages a driven and collaborative team environment. TDL genuinely allows work-life balance and offers flexibility to staff. It's a rewarding place to work.
Continue reading

The challenges

Keeping ahead of the game in any industry can at times be challenging, but that challenge is made easier with a team of dedicated and passionate colleagues.
Continue reading
Employee review

Have your say

Let others know what it's like to work at Tim Davies Landscaping

Click to rate

0 out of 5
4 out of 54.0
last year

Leading Hand

Mar 2020

Leading Hand

Rockingham WA, Australia

I love the job so progressed quite quickly

The good things

Most things are good
Continue reading

The challenges

Lots of jobs so lots of different clients
Continue reading
2 out of 52.0
last year

Apprentice Landscape Construction Role

Sep 2019

Apprentice Landscape Construction Role

Osborne Park WA, Australia

Good jobs great people useless management no opportunities everyone’s expendable to this company

The good things

The People I worked with were great
Continue reading

The challenges

No opportunity got made redundant after finishing my apprenticeship so I guess that says it all
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
3 years ago

Manager

Jan 2018

Manager

Perth, Western Australia, Australia
1 to 2 years in the role, former employee

Great people to work for shame changes in life and had to move on.

The good things

The people you work with and clients
Continue reading

The challenges

Work life balance is not the best
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
3 years ago

Marketing Manager

Oct 2017

Marketing Manager

Osborne Park, Western Australia, Australia
5 to 6 years in the role, current employee

Provides a great work life balance and a great team environment.

The good things

Great team Management support Fabulous offices Work life balance / felxibility
Continue reading

The challenges

Busy and high paced environment
Continue reading
1 out of 51.0
4 years ago

Landscaping

Aug 2017

Landscaping

Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Less than 1 year in the role, former employee

Average

The good things

Tdl uses to have a great group of people to work with on site. They unfortunately got ride of everyone or they left because of the way things were. Remain friends with these people even after we have all left.
Continue reading

The challenges

Management. Supervisors. Thrown under the bus constantly.
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
4 years ago

Leading Hand

Mar 2017

Leading Hand

Osborne Park, Western Australia, Australia

All in all good!

The good things

Good working conditions
Continue reading

The challenges

Working in heat/rain
Continue reading

Company Reviews published on our site are the views and opinions of their authors and do not represent the views and opinions of Seek.com.au or its personnel. Seek.com.au does not verify the truth or accuracy of any reviews and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted. Seek.com.au posts reviews for what they are worth and for information purposes only to assist candidates to find employment.