Chisholm Institute

Chisholm Institute

RTO Code: 0260

Student reviews of Chisholm Institute courses


Chisholm Institute

Chisholm Institute courses

Average rating of 258 course reviews

4.3
(258 reviews)
5128
498
320
26
16
Published Aug 2018
Certificate III in Applied Fashion Design and TechnologyChisholm Institute
Graduation date2012
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
The course refreshed me with what I had already learnt the previous years of my course. It wasn’t as advanced as I would have wanted it to be.
Published Aug 2018
Diploma of Computer Systems EngineeringChisholm Institute
Graduation date2014
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Fantastic material, labs and campus. Great atmosphere and teachers.
Published Aug 2018
Diploma of Engineering TechnologyChisholm Institute
Graduation date2011
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Great institution learned lot about industry and working culture in Victoria
Response from Chisholm Institute
Many thanks for your feedback, and sharing your great experience at Chisholm. We hope to see you again as you continue you journey of life long learning.
Published Aug 2018
Certificate IV in Business AdministrationChisholm Institute
Graduation date2014
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
It was very good.
Response from Chisholm Institute
Many thanks for your feedback, we hope to see you again as you continue you journey of life long learning.
Published Aug 2018
Certificate III in Health Services AssistanceChisholm Institute
Graduation date2011
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Hands on experience with studmaterial and relevant
Response from Chisholm Institute
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your course and hope to see you again as you continue you journey of life long learning
Published Aug 2018
Certificate III in BusinessChisholm Institute
Graduation date2016
Study modeOnline
Student review
It was good, completing the course online was super simple - the content was great and the communication with my teacher was easy - I just felt that there was not enough help in finding a position afterwards.
Published Aug 2018
Graduation date2014
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Was good,easy to follow,industry relevant and instructor was willing to help in whatever way possible to get you certified.
Response from Chisholm Institute
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're glad to hear about you enjoyed your course and hope to see you again as you continue you journey of life long learning.
Published Aug 2018
Certificate III in Business Administration (Medical)Chisholm Institute
Graduation dateN/A
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
I felt the support I needed wasn’t there. I struggled to overcome certain parts of the course. I was told it was better to drop out after my second attempt. I did just that. I haven’t returned to studying since.
Published Aug 2018
Chisholm Institute
Graduation date2009
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Teachers were fantastic and supportive. Placements were arranged without any concern and in appropriate environments. Only negative - parking on Campus was poor
Published Aug 2018
Graduation date2015
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
The course was a short intensive course. It was a good course with in-depth learning. The staff taking the course were kind and attentive with a wealth of knowledge on the topic at hand.

SEEK Learning has not verified the truth or accuracy of these comments and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted on this page. SEEK Learning collects and posts the comments for what they are worth and for information purposes only to help future students make an informed choice for their education through www.seek.com.au/learning.View our Community Guidelines and further information here.

© Copyright 2019 SEEK Learning
International group companies:Educación (Mexico)