Chisholm Institute

Chisholm Institute

RTO Code: 0260

Student reviews of Chisholm Institute courses


Chisholm Institute

Chisholm Institute courses

Average rating of 258 course reviews

4.3
(258 reviews)
5128
498
320
26
16
Published Aug 2018
Chisholm Institute
Graduation date2010
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Everything was as expected. The teachers were exceptionally qualified and always available to assist or to offer guidance as required.
Published Aug 2018
Chisholm Institute
Graduation date2017
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
It was good, loved my teachers. The work was fairly easy
Published Aug 2018
Chisholm Institute
Graduation date2011
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Engaging computer activities and a lot to pick up before you get into a workplace. Knowledge can be gained in other ways however Tafe makes it easy and fun!
Published Aug 2018
Chisholm Institute
Graduation date2016
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Comprehensive coverage of Accounting theory and practice
Response from Chisholm Institute
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your course and hope to see you again as you continue you journey of life long learning.
Published Aug 2018
Certificate III in PlumbingChisholm Institute
Graduation date2013
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Looking back on it I wish I had of focused more & taken it more seriously because from my experience i didn't quite understand until a couple of years later how significant the opportunity was to learn in a non work environment. If I was asked to give advise for anyone starting this course, I would recommend to learn as much as possible while you can.
Response from Chisholm Institute
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We hope to see you again as you continue you journey of life long learning
Published Aug 2018
Graduation date2016
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Good place to learn
Published Aug 2018
Diploma of Youth WorkChisholm Institute
Graduation dateN/A
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Bad course management, content and experience in general.
Response from Chisholm Institute
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. Were sorry to hear that you have not had the great student experience we strive to provide for all students. We would like to be able to properly address your concerns if you would be so kind as to forward your contact details through to feedback@chisholm.edu.au, we will be in touch to discuss. We hope to hear from you soon.
Published Aug 2018
Graduation date2014
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Easy to understand with very helpful teachers and classmates. Demonstrations were always clear and concise. They would always make sure we understood each content before moving on. As for quick learners, they weren't held back on content.
Response from Chisholm Institute
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your course and hope to see you again as you continue you journey of life long learning.
Published Aug 2018
Chisholm Institute
Graduation date2016
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
I absolutely loved my time at Chisholm for this course. I made so many new friends and learned some amazing skills that I continue to use in my every day to day things. I absolutely loved the classroom and kitchens, it provided me with some of the best equipment and services to excel at something I loved doing. My teacher for the course was incredible, and inspired me so much through the work she had done, as well as what she taught through the course. Overall, it was a great experience, and definitely something I'd love to do again if I could go back.
Published Aug 2018
Chisholm Institute
Graduation date2016
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Medical terminology practice and reception skills. Excel , word and support practice.

SEEK Learning has not verified the truth or accuracy of these comments and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted on this page. SEEK Learning collects and posts the comments for what they are worth and for information purposes only to help future students make an informed choice for their education through www.seek.com.au/learning.View our Community Guidelines and further information here.

© Copyright 2019 SEEK Learning
International group companies:Educación (Mexico)