TAFE Digital

TAFE Digital

Student reviews of TAFE Digital courses


TAFE Digital

TAFE Digital courses

Average rating of 54 course reviews

4.4
*Combined student rating of this institution's courses
530
414
310
20
10
(From 54 student reviews)
Student review published September 2018
CourseDiploma of Management
Completion date2015
Study modeOnline
I found the course very challenging. I was working fulltime at the time but I had set myself strict study goals which I managed to achieve.
Student review published September 2018
Completion date2017
Study modeOnline
The course was very good, with detailed topics that were appropriate to Social work and Youth Work. The only thing that was frustrating was when the platform changed from TAFE digital to OTEN, as this meant that I had to re-complete a lot of assignments. Apart from this, it was a solid and well designed course.
Student review published August 2018
CourseCertificate IV in Tourism
Completion date2012
Study modeOn-campus
I completed the course a while ago and found the support I got from the teachers very helpful. I really appreciated the help with the assessments . Although I didnt gain a position in the industry I would still recommend the course and Tafe Nsw to anyone who is interested.
Student review published August 2018
Completion date2016
Study modeOnline
The course is very in depth. There’s a lot of research and reading involved to be able to complete assessments. Some tutors guide the student to complete assessments one way and others expect different information to be included. One tutor mistakenly assumed I had completed the certificate course first , which I hadn’t. I had completed a business diploma and that’s the reason I was able to do the HR Diploma. I can’t say it was easy but I was very happy to be able to complete it.
Student review published August 2018
CourseCertificate II in Community Services
Completion date2011
Study modeOnline
As a single mum of two at the time, I thought I'd really struggle but I actually did really well. Such a great opportunity to study when its flexible & can be done in your own time.
Student review published August 2018
Completion date2017
Study modeOnline
I think the overall experience was positive and as a student I really had to dedicate time for my study commitments. Through online study at Tafe Digital I achieved this easily and the teachers we very supportive. Thanks Tafe Digital !
Student review published August 2018
CourseDiploma of Travel and Tourism
Completion date2017
Study modeOnline
Teachers for this course, were fantastic and helpful, got back to you with positive feedback and ways to grow with your topic. Really insightful and easy to understand and follow!
Student review published August 2018
Completion date2018
Study modeOnline
The course gave me the extra skills to be qualified to be going back into the workforce in a position towards Adminstration Officer. The course is easy to follow of what’s expected of you and FB communication with other students is fantastic and the teachers are very helpful. One thing I do recommend is be disiplined on yourself to study at home otherwise you’re time will run out.
Student review published August 2018
CourseCertificate IV in Home and Community Care
Completion date2011
Study modeOnline
The course was great. Oten provided great reading material which make doing the assessments less stressful. The staff / teachers were that great and so helpful that im now doing a diploma through tafe digital. Only negitive is that only realise a few subjects at time and as i dont have workplacement yet i cant do any other subjects at the moment.
Student review published August 2018
CourseCertificate IV in Dental Assisting
Completion date2018
Study modeBlended
I thoroughly enjoyed the certificate IV in dental assisting oral health course.

SEEK Learning has not verified the truth or accuracy of these comments and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted on this page. SEEK Learning collects and posts the comments for what they are worth and for information purposes only to help future students make an informed choice for their education through www.seek.com.au/learning.View our Community Guidelines and further information here.