Compare institutions offeringCourse in Introduction to the National Disability Insurance Scheme (NDIS)

in Australia
3 institutions:

RMIT University

Study modeOn-campus
Study duration6 weeks full-time

Holmesglen Institute

Study modeOnline, On-campus
Study duration12 weeks part-time

Swinburne University of Technology

Study modeOn-campus
Study duration-
These institutions all deliver equivalent outcomes
This nationally accredited qualification meets the same educational standards regardless of which institution you choose to study with. Institutions may deliver their course content differently, but the outcomes are equivalent and recognised Australia wide.

Other Community Services qualifications

The most suitable qualification for you can depend on your level of experience and education.

Diploma of Community Services

This diploma gives you the skills to work under broad direction from management and provide person-centred support to individuals and communities.
Compare institutions

Certificate III in Community Services

This qualification prepares you for entry level roles as a community service worker supporting both individuals and programs.

Compare institutions

Bachelor of Social Work

This degree will provide you with the specialist skills and knowledge for a career as a Social Worker.

Compare institutions
See all Community Services courses