Gordon Institute of TAFE

Gordon Institute of TAFE

RTO Code: 3044

Student reviews of Gordon Institute of TAFE courses


Gordon Institute of TAFE

Gordon Institute of TAFE courses

Average rating of 84 course reviews

4.5
(84 reviews)
547
429
37
21
10
Published Sep 2018
Graduation date2015
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
i believe the course does not really help you get any of the jobs listed, it is more of a stepping stone course allowing you to figure out what area you want to dabble in.
Published Sep 2018
Graduation date2017
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
its overall great . i enjoyed a lot at Gordon target. The staffs and colleagues were totally awesome. Great stuffs and good training overall the course.
Published Sep 2018
Gordon Institute of TAFE
Graduation date2011
Study modeOnline
Student review
I would suggest completing course on-site, if new to the industry, words and terminology may be hard to interpret
Published Sep 2018
Gordon Institute of TAFE
Graduation date2012
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
the course itself makes us stronger and confident to do the task.
Published Aug 2018
Gordon Institute of TAFE
Graduation date2014
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
This course is not for the faint hearted - it is extremely demanding and requires a lot of hard work. Having said that, it's absolutely brilliant. The in depth content, wonderful delivery, the teachers, real world experience, and the extent of knowledge and skills to be gained - it's well worth the effort.
Published Aug 2018
Certificate IV in Commercial CookeryGordon Institute of TAFE
Graduation date2017
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Positive teaching from teachers, hands on skills was provided, gain real life experience from the course.
Published Aug 2018
Certificate III in HorticultureGordon Institute of TAFE
Graduation date2017
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
The course was situated at the Werribee Mansion Park. Loved that the course was amongst nature and you were able to have equal parts of practical and theory. Very relaxed feel. Teachers were amazing, I would definitely recommend to anyone who wants to get their leg in the industry.
Published Aug 2018
Gordon Institute of TAFE
Graduation date2012
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Was easy to understand and they gave me heaps of support.
Published Aug 2018
Certificate III in HospitalityGordon Institute of TAFE
Graduation date2005
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
The course is great and constantly updated to industry standard and change in New and popular ideals and cuisines.
Published Aug 2018
Gordon Institute of TAFE
Graduation date2008
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
It provided me the knowledge and skills required to advance in my chosen career.

SEEK Learning has not verified the truth or accuracy of these comments and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted on this page. SEEK Learning collects and posts the comments for what they are worth and for information purposes only to help future students make an informed choice for their education through www.seek.com.au/learning.View our Community Guidelines and further information here.

© Copyright 2019 SEEK Learning
International group companies: