Australian Catholic University

Australian Catholic University

RTO Code: 3578

Student reviews of Australian Catholic University courses


Australian Catholic University

Australian Catholic University courses

Average rating of 334 course reviews

4.2
(334 reviews)
5152
4116
355
28
13
Published Oct 2018
Bachelor of Education (Primary)Australian Catholic University
Graduation date2012
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Loved it. It has changed my life! I get out of bed with a smile on my face thanks to being able to do a job well I have always wanted to do.
Published Sep 2018
Bachelor of Exercise ScienceAustralian Catholic University
Graduation dateN/A
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
it was a good introduction and base to what i would like to do as a career, and bulid my lifestyle around.
Published Sep 2018
Bachelor of ArtsAustralian Catholic University
Graduation date2002
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
A general all you see course. Good for bridging into other areas.
Published Sep 2018
Bachelor of NursingAustralian Catholic University
Graduation date2016
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
The teachers are quite supportive and approachable. The content of the classes is good. Generally speaking the course itself is quite helpful to my career.
Published Sep 2018
Bachelor of LawAustralian Catholic University
Graduation dateN/A
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
The course is enjoyable, certain classes are a drag but that is expected with any uni course. The biggest con is the difficulty of communication with lecturers/tutors, will email them a simple question and sometimes wait up to two weeks for a response. However, an enjoyable uni with a nice campus.
Published Sep 2018
Executive Master of Business AdministrationAustralian Catholic University
Graduation date2018
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Really enjoyable course which was delivered on weekends to assist with working professionals. Academics were genuine and extremely knowledgeable and some of whom I'll remain connected to going forward.
Published Sep 2018
Bachelor of TheologyAustralian Catholic University
Graduation date2014
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
The course was profoundly useful, for my work as writer and my life as a human being. Dogmatism was evinced for critical understanding.
Published Sep 2018
Australian Catholic University
Graduation date2015
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Positive components were the placement opportunities that were made available. I had an amazing placement coordinator who really took the time to explore my needs and values and align them with the right workplaces, trusting this process/her, allowed me to access my dream job following graduation.
Published Sep 2018
Master of Business AdministrationAustralian Catholic University
Graduation date2013
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Course delivered to my expectations and good faculty
Published Sep 2018
Bachelor of NursingAustralian Catholic University
Graduation date2012
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
It was a good course. I liked that I was able to do a flexible placement mode which enabled me to have better work life balance. The theory and practical were detailed. The resources on campus were fantastic

SEEK Learning has not verified the truth or accuracy of these comments and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted on this page. SEEK Learning collects and posts the comments for what they are worth and for information purposes only to help future students make an informed choice for their education through www.seek.com.au/learning.View our Community Guidelines and further information here.

© Copyright 2019 SEEK Learning
International group companies: