Bond University

Bond University

Student reviews of Bond University courses


Bond University

Bond University courses

Average rating of 111 course reviews

4.4
(111 reviews)
566
436
34
21
14
Published Sep 2018
Graduation date2017
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Overall good.
Published Sep 2018
Bond University
Graduation date2018
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
The course was incredible good. Every week was interesting and challenging in a perfect way.
Published Sep 2018
Bond University
Graduation date2018
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
The course itself is practical and useful. For example, we have some opportunities to apply for an internship, especially at the last semester, the uni will help us to find an internship. For me, I was an intern within the headquarters of the BOQ.
Published Sep 2018
Master of Project ManagementBond University
Graduation date2016
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
- Good Course. But will benefit to personnel already in industry. - not ideal if you are looking for career change or entering the world of project management. - it is much better to go for PMP certification.
Published Aug 2018
Master of Business AdministrationBond University
Graduation date2014
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
There was some variation between lecturers levels and content delivery. There was some brilliant ones and then some not so brilliant ones. If you need help with anything the support is there but you have to be very proactive to seek the help/support. I truly enjoyed the ”non academic” approach of lectures and teaching methods. Loved the campus and facilities in general. Great degree to do if you’re independent, very self- motivated and non-academic person.
Published Aug 2018
Bond University
Graduation date2015
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Lecturers were fantastic - explained concepts well. There was an open door policy so it was great to be able to ask questions as needed on a one-on-one basis. Small lecture and tutorial size meant that there was more interaction between academics and students compared to other universities. I was able to secure temporary work within the university while studying as well. Lecturers were genuinely interested in the success of their students.
Published Aug 2018
Master of LawsBond University
Graduation date2015
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
The program was great- the courses and instructors were readily available to assist allowing me to balance work and study without missing office hours.
Published Aug 2018
Bachelor of LawBond University
Graduation date2012
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Professional and practical
Published Aug 2018
Bond University
Graduation date2013
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Small classes which meant more one on one time with lecturers an tutors. The staff were nearly all still working within the property industry and could offer really great insight into possible career avenues. My Valuations major could have been more in depth in terms of the content covered. Overall a really great experience.
Published Aug 2018
Bachelor of BusinessBond University
Graduation date2008
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Great course and fantastic campus. I have built a network for life.

SEEK Learning has not verified the truth or accuracy of these comments and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted on this page. SEEK Learning collects and posts the comments for what they are worth and for information purposes only to help future students make an informed choice for their education through www.seek.com.au/learning.View our Community Guidelines and further information here.

© Copyright 2019 SEEK Learning
International group companies:Educación (Mexico)