Kangan Institute

Kangan Institute

RTO Code: 3077
Institution rating
4.5
Positive career impact
91%
Recommended by students
91%

Student reviews of Kangan Institute courses


How do students rate their experience?

Average rating of 176 course reviews

Current and industry-relevant content
4.5
Course content compared to what was expected
4.4
Balance between theory and practical work
4.4
Quality of teachers and academic support
4.4
Ability to balance study with your other commitments
4.5
Assistance to help you find a job
3.8
Quality of online study portal
4.1
Transparency of course fees
4.5

What are students saying about their experience?

176 course reviews

Published Sep 2018
Graduation date2011
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
The coarse was great. It was relevant, up to date material that covers everything you need to know to successfully and confidently start your career. The coarse was thorough, well explained and made easier for everyone in the group to achieve success and employment.
Published Sep 2018
Kangan Institute
Graduation date2017
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
It’s a good course and gets your start or on track about the path your going to be taking when your older. Also gives you a bit of an idea about how the work will be in a practical way
Published Sep 2018
Certificate III in AuslanKangan Institute
Graduation date2011
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
I loved every moment of the course, unfortunately it was 1 hour and a half travel each way every day for me and I still had to work. Tiring but wonderful.
Published Sep 2018
Diploma of NursingKangan Institute
Graduation date2012
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Alot of information to take in. Ideal course for people who have the time to undertake the study
Published Sep 2018
Kangan Institute
Graduation date2012
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Excellent study environment and good teachers there.
Published Sep 2018
Kangan Institute
Graduation date2013
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Instructor was great and very knowledgable and happy to give assistance and great at explaining so you get a better understanding, would highly recommend. Has helped in further employment.
Published Aug 2018
Graduation date2016
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Teacher just read out PowerPoint bullet points without coaching or even teaching students the basics of giving a language lesson. Observations were more or less helpful. This course was almost impossible to fail because theee was no real standard.
Published Aug 2018
Kangan Institute
Graduation date2008
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
I received what I was expected.l learnt different Life experiences with different communities.
Published Aug 2018
Kangan Institute
Graduation date2017
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
it was an okay course, some areas were skipped over and not completed. no one was offered work afterwards as the course suggested may happen with the hotel that we worked at within our course.
Published Aug 2018
Kangan Institute
Graduation date2013
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
cert IV course was only offered to us to bring our skills and qualifications up to current gov't standards,( I was a qualified mechanic since 1986). To enable us to apply for positions in the aviation industry and be on a competitive footing, after we were made redundant

SEEK Learning has not verified the truth or accuracy of these comments and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted on this page. SEEK Learning collects and posts the comments for what they are worth and for information purposes only to help future students make an informed choice for their education through www.seek.com.au/learning.View our Community Guidelines and further information here.

Start exploring

© Copyright 2019 SEEK Learning
International group companies:Educación (Mexico)