TAFE NSW

TAFE NSW

RTO Code: 90003

Student reviews of TAFE NSW courses


TAFE NSW

TAFE NSW courses

Average rating of 1213 course reviews

4.5
(1213 reviews)
5745
4386
365
29
18
Published Nov 2018
Graduation date2014
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Practical experience was fantastic though support offered for elective modules and majour project work was at times, quite sub-par. Facilities were modern and functional for the most part and course material was almost always readily available.
Published Oct 2018
TAFE NSW
Graduation date2015
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
The Tafe teachers were fantastic. We were well supported with The theory and practical. I cannot recommend it enough
Published Oct 2018
Diploma of ConveyancingTAFE NSW
Graduation date2011
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
It is very useful for my courier
Published Oct 2018
TAFE NSW
Graduation date2010
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Welcoming to all ages and abilities,extremely supportive and enjoyable.
Published Sep 2018
Diploma of Early Childhood Education and CareTAFE NSW
Graduation date2015
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Staff was understanding if situational issues arose and the course was well delivered and insightful in what theroy was needed to be taught. The practical was in a play room with real children playing to enable you to develope skills and child appropriate terms to help navigate the children to engage in the experiences in a fun and educational way. The course also enables you to identify where children are at amd what activities can be put in place for them to further their learning which can be useful for day to day life.
Published Sep 2018
Certificate III in Furniture FinishingTAFE NSW
Graduation date2012
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
the teachers were great and always helped if you required any the course was very interesting and mainly practical which I thoroughly enjoyed
Published Sep 2018
Graduation date2014
Study modeBlended
Student review
Great experience gained from this course done as part of a traineeship partnering with Foxtel in the content services department. Hunter TAFE were really helpful and supported my progression through the course units via correspondence, while I was learning on the job at Foxtel.
Published Sep 2018
Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and CareTAFE NSW
Graduation date2014
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
this course made me more confidence, even almost teachers were exellent and always encouraged us to study.
Published Sep 2018
TAFE NSW
Graduation date2011
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
It was fun learning and interacting with class mates. Learnt how to use the register and eftpos machine . Got to do some role play.
Published Sep 2018
Graduation date2014
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Was a while ago now but the course was good and teachers were good too

SEEK Learning has not verified the truth or accuracy of these comments and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted on this page. SEEK Learning collects and posts the comments for what they are worth and for information purposes only to help future students make an informed choice for their education through www.seek.com.au/learning.View our Community Guidelines and further information here.

0
© Copyright 2019 SEEK Learning
International group companies: