TAFE NSW

TAFE NSW

RTO Code: 90003

Student reviews of TAFE NSW courses


TAFE NSW

TAFE NSW courses

Average rating of 1213 course reviews

4.5
(1213 reviews)
5745
4386
365
29
18
Published Sep 2018
Graduation date2015
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Good reflective delivery. Doing it on a weekend via flexible learning was also advantageous.
Published Sep 2018
TAFE NSW
Graduation date2011
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
It was a really enjoyable course.
Published Sep 2018
Graduation date2015
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Great course but ruined by change of course fees and restructuring of TAFE
Published Sep 2018
TAFE NSW
Graduation date2010
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
The teacher was amazing but the course material was not up to date and could be improved upon to assist students obtain better outcomes.
Published Sep 2018
TAFE NSW
Graduation date2007
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Deciding to return to studies in my 30’s was a big decision. But the staff at Granville Tafe were very supportive and helped me achieve my goals, I passed with distinctions.
Published Sep 2018
Graduation date2011
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
A great stepping stone and refresher course. Utilising my previous administration experience from a legal environment and transfer and apply similar skills to focus on the medical side for a change.
Published Sep 2018
TAFE NSW
Graduation date2009
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
This course is not what you expect it to be if you want to become a builder, it was very old school need to be changed to reflect current building procedures as there are so many different rules and regulations in place in 2018 and onwards.
Published Sep 2018
TAFE NSW
Graduation date2016
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Best course for people who want to excel in their English speaking, listening, reading and writing abilities. You can get the most effective teaching as all teachers are absolutely helpful and friendly. These teachers helped me and many others achieve their target
Published Sep 2018
Graduation date2016
Study modeBlended
Student review
The course content was excellent, the teachers empathetic, supportive and thoroughly understanding on all fronts, and displayed a level of dedication beyond the usual. You were made to feel part of a family in essence and I feel privileged to have experienced this. Highly recommended.
Published Sep 2018
Graduation date2010
Study modeOnline
Student review
Great course and relevant.

SEEK Learning has not verified the truth or accuracy of these comments and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted on this page. SEEK Learning collects and posts the comments for what they are worth and for information purposes only to help future students make an informed choice for their education through www.seek.com.au/learning.View our Community Guidelines and further information here.

© Copyright 2019 SEEK Learning
International group companies:Educación (Mexico)