TAFE Queensland

TAFE Queensland

RTO Code: 0275

Student reviews of TAFE Queensland courses


TAFE Queensland

TAFE Queensland courses

Average rating of 762 course reviews

4.4
(762 reviews)
5435
4249
358
210
110
Published Sep 2018
Diploma of NursingTAFE Queensland
Graduation date2011
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Loved doing my course and my teachers were good and easy to learn from.. i learned a lot, which allowed me to have a really good job in Nursing and a good understanding of all the modules that were needed to fully complete my course...
Published Sep 2018
TAFE Queensland
Graduation date2014
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Had an awesome teacher was a great course would definitely recommend this course to any one interested in automotive
Published Sep 2018
Certificate IV in Human ResourcesTAFE Queensland
Graduation date2013
Study modeOnline
Student review
Excellent and will definitely recommend to others. The only thing is that I was hoping I could transfer some credits to do further study.
Published Sep 2018
Graduation date2016
Study modeBlended
Student review
Knowledgeable supportive tutor Good preparation to bevome a teacher's aide I liked the balance between online study and workshops held at TAFE. The material taught covered a wide range of practical topics.
Published Sep 2018
Graduation date2014
Study modeBlended
Student review
My teacher was amazing with assisting the students to get their best result. The course was easy to understand and enjoyable to complete.
Published Sep 2018
Graduation date2016
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
I was enrolled in an accelerated course although it was advertised as part time. I found the workload was heavy but not too excessive. Only 2 nights a week all whilst I was working full time. Great stepping stone on my fitness journey, opening up a whole new industry and career path.
Published Sep 2018
Graduation date2016
Study modeOnline
Student review
The course was relevant and the teacher support was wonderful. Online learning site was a little confusing to begin with.
Published Sep 2018
Graduation date2017
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Overall was a fantastic experience over the course of 1 year. Highly recommend to any students who are interested in the electrical field. This certificate II in electro-technology highly benefited me with other test that I later on had to complete.
Published Sep 2018
TAFE Queensland
Graduation date2013
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
The course was OK i felt it only taught basic makeup skills.
Published Sep 2018
TAFE Queensland
Graduation date2008
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
It was a great course and the staff were excellent.

SEEK Learning has not verified the truth or accuracy of these comments and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted on this page. SEEK Learning collects and posts the comments for what they are worth and for information purposes only to help future students make an informed choice for their education through www.seek.com.au/learning.View our Community Guidelines and further information here.

© Copyright 2019 SEEK Learning
International group companies: