TAFE Queensland

TAFE Queensland

RTO Code: 0275

Student reviews of TAFE Queensland courses


TAFE Queensland

TAFE Queensland courses

Average rating of 762 course reviews

4.4
(762 reviews)
5435
4249
358
210
110
Published Sep 2018
TAFE Queensland
Graduation date2010
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
I found the course well rounded, covering elements of design from different fields, such as mechanical and civil drafting. It included core design tutorials from basic understanding of engineering and drafting by hand, learning standards for design, and an in depth understanding of how to make 2d and 3d digital models using Autodesk software.
Published Sep 2018
Graduation date2013
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Excellent course. Definitely covered all the specific topics relating to my job, which I could take back to my workplace and put into practise.
Published Sep 2018
TAFE Queensland
Graduation date2016
Study modeBlended
Student review
Legit and exciting, would highly recommend this course to amyone interested in a career in Communications as great lead way into something like a copper training traineeship / carrier license and or training. Awesome courge, great campus.
Published Sep 2018
TAFE Queensland
Graduation date2009
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
I did this course as part of my apprenticeship. What I learnt at TAFE was the theoretical aspects of the trade all the nitty gritty stuff that you don't learn when your on the tools which I enjoyed I mean who doesn't enjoy learning right.
Published Sep 2018
TAFE Queensland
Graduation date2015
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Top notch, easy to Understand. Well thought out good balance of practical and theory, support all the way through.
Published Sep 2018
TAFE Queensland
Graduation date2002
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
I wanted to work in IT. Went to an office, was told need theory. So studied. Course was great. Got the cert, went to an office, was asked "what experience do I have". Never got into IT but got the cert!
Published Sep 2018
Diploma of ArboricultureTAFE Queensland
Graduation date2015
Study modeBlended
Student review
Hard course but worth the effort to further my career from a tree worker to management.
Published Sep 2018
Advanced Diploma of Screen and MediaTAFE Queensland
Graduation date2015
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
My time at tafe we’re the best years of my life so far. The balance between practical and theory was extremely good. I benefitted much more from my time at tafe than my time at Uni. A great course, great teachers, loved everything about it
Published Sep 2018
Diploma of FitnessTAFE Queensland
Graduation date2012
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Quality teachers with a wealth of knowledge. Curriculum and content was insightful and content was authentic and relevant
Published Sep 2018
TAFE Queensland
Graduation date2014
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Great course and very supportive teachers

SEEK Learning has not verified the truth or accuracy of these comments and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted on this page. SEEK Learning collects and posts the comments for what they are worth and for information purposes only to help future students make an informed choice for their education through www.seek.com.au/learning.View our Community Guidelines and further information here.

© Copyright 2019 SEEK Learning
International group companies: