Australian Institute of Business

Australian Institute of Business

Student reviews of Australian Institute of Business courses


Australian Institute of Business

Australian Institute of Business courses

Average rating of 14 course reviews

4.6
*Combined student rating of this institution's courses
58
46
30
20
10
(From 14 student reviews)
Student review published September 2018
Completion date2017
Study modeBlended
It was an Eye opener to Asia Pacific Business processes.It also compared policies with Europe, Africa and the Americas giving the student a platform to interact at any level with the rest of the world.
Response from Australian Institute of Business
Thank you for your review. Congratulations on completing your MBA! It is great to hear that studying with AIB has had a positive impact on your career.
Student review published September 2018
Completion date2015
Study modeOnline
The course was tough but the lecturers and professional support made the experience of work,life and study achievable. I gained a lot of academical knowledge and therefore much confident in my work experience I would recommend the MBA for future leaders David Rodrigues
Response from Australian Institute of Business
Thank you for your review and recommendation. We pride ourselves on the support we offer students throughout their MBA journey and I am happy to hear this was the experience you received. It is great to see that you have been able to directly apply your MBA learning to your career. All the best for the future.
Student review published August 2018
Completion date2017
Study modeOnline
It was an amazing experience of learning from AIN. I flunked twice in accounting subject as I never had experience or study in accounting field. But it was the core subject so I had to pass it. I contacted explaining my situation to academic support. The instructor really helped very much with this subject and research work. Finally I got high distinction in this subject and research paper. My grades improved significantly.I was very happy with support and guidance
Response from Australian Institute of Business
Congratulations on your high distinction, that is fantastic! It is wonderful knowing that the support and guidance you received from AIB helped improve your grades and saw you complete the course. All the best for the future.
Student review published August 2018
Completion date2012
Study modeOnline
A decent provider and one I’d recommend to those who are working at the same time in c suite roles, this course provides the qualification and affiliate affirmation to move forward
Student review published May 2018
Completion date2016
Study modeBlended
Great flexibility, allowing study around family and work commitments. Course facilitators were very experienced in the real business world allowing good relatable content to modern day scenarios, whilst utilising proven historical theories.
Student review published May 2018
Completion dateN/A
Study modeOnline
Very well constructed and delivered. Course material is excellent. Support staff are helpful. Facilitators are well versed in subject matter and with good delivery styles.
Student review published May 2018
CourseMaster of Business Administration (Marketing)
Completion date2016
Study modeOnline
Great content and the timetable forced you to be more efficient with your time. And although the support was fantastic when it was received, often the support was required after hours (which was not available, since many of the students were working whilst studying.
Student review published May 2018
Completion date2017
Study modeOnline
Great course. It was a work based course where theory could easily be related back to practical components of my job.
Student review published May 2018
CourseMaster of Business Administration (Logistics and Supply Chain Management)
Completion dateN/A
Study modeOnline
There has been a real deepening of my understanding for business. Being able to understand all components of business and how they come together is making me a more confident candidate for new job opportunities.
Student review published May 2018
Completion dateN/A
Study modeOnline
Very easy to fit into lifestyle with good time management

SEEK Learning has not verified the truth or accuracy of these comments and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted on this page. SEEK Learning collects and posts the comments for what they are worth and for information purposes only to help future students make an informed choice for their education through www.seek.com.au/learning.View our Community Guidelines and further information here.