Australian Institute of Business

Australian Institute of Business

Student reviews of Australian Institute of Business courses


Australian Institute of Business

Australian Institute of Business courses

Average rating of 13 course reviews

4.6
(13 reviews)
58
45
30
20
10
Published Sep 2018
Master of Business AdministrationAustralian Institute of Business
Graduation date2017
Study modeBlended
Student review
It was an Eye opener to Asia Pacific Business processes.It also compared policies with Europe, Africa and the Americas giving the student a platform to interact at any level with the rest of the world.
Response from Australian Institute of Business
Thank you for your review. Congratulations on completing your MBA! It is great to hear that studying with AIB has had a positive impact on your career.
Published Aug 2018
Master of Business AdministrationAustralian Institute of Business
Graduation date2017
Study modeOnline
Student review
It was an amazing experience of learning from AIN. I flunked twice in accounting subject as I never had experience or study in accounting field. But it was the core subject so I had to pass it. I contacted explaining my situation to academic support. The instructor really helped very much with this subject and research work. Finally I got high distinction in this subject and research paper. My grades improved significantly.I was very happy with support and guidance
Response from Australian Institute of Business
Congratulations on your high distinction, that is fantastic! It is wonderful knowing that the support and guidance you received from AIB helped improve your grades and saw you complete the course. All the best for the future.
Published Aug 2018
Master of Business AdministrationAustralian Institute of Business
Graduation date2012
Study modeOnline
Student review
A decent provider and one I’d recommend to those who are working at the same time in c suite roles, this course provides the qualification and affiliate affirmation to move forward
Published May 2018
Master of Business AdministrationAustralian Institute of Business
Graduation date2016
Study modeBlended
Student review
Great flexibility, allowing study around family and work commitments. Course facilitators were very experienced in the real business world allowing good relatable content to modern day scenarios, whilst utilising proven historical theories.
Published May 2018
Master of Business AdministrationAustralian Institute of Business
Graduation dateN/A
Study modeOnline
Student review
Very well constructed and delivered. Course material is excellent. Support staff are helpful. Facilitators are well versed in subject matter and with good delivery styles.
Published May 2018
Australian Institute of Business
Graduation date2016
Study modeOnline
Student review
Great content and the timetable forced you to be more efficient with your time. And although the support was fantastic when it was received, often the support was required after hours (which was not available, since many of the students were working whilst studying.
Published May 2018
Master of Business AdministrationAustralian Institute of Business
Graduation date2017
Study modeOnline
Student review
Great course. It was a work based course where theory could easily be related back to practical components of my job.
Published May 2018
Australian Institute of Business
Graduation dateN/A
Study modeOnline
Student review
There has been a real deepening of my understanding for business. Being able to understand all components of business and how they come together is making me a more confident candidate for new job opportunities.
Published May 2018
Master of Business AdministrationAustralian Institute of Business
Graduation dateN/A
Study modeOnline
Student review
Very easy to fit into lifestyle with good time management
Published May 2018
Master of Business AdministrationAustralian Institute of Business
Graduation date2016
Study modeOnline
Student review
Great course designed to ensure an appropriate balance between theory and existing knowledge enabling students to evolve better outcomes when applying practice

SEEK Learning has not verified the truth or accuracy of these comments and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted on this page. SEEK Learning collects and posts the comments for what they are worth and for information purposes only to help future students make an informed choice for their education through www.seek.com.au/learning.View our Community Guidelines and further information here.

Popular courses from this institution

© Copyright 2019 SEEK Learning
International group companies: