Charles Sturt University

Charles Sturt University

RTO Code: 40795

Student reviews of Charles Sturt University courses


Charles Sturt University

Charles Sturt University courses

Average rating of 463 course reviews

4.2
(463 reviews)
5213
4173
357
212
18
Published Oct 2018
Charles Sturt University
Graduation date2014
Study modeBlended
Student review
Overall the course was good, some teachers were better at supporting students than others. It can become a bit tricky studying online when you work full time and have other commitments. I enjoyed the course material; sometimes assessments need to be clearer of what is being expected.
Published Oct 2018
Bachelor of Medical ScienceCharles Sturt University
Graduation date2016
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Good teachers, good content, good experience.
Published Sep 2018
Charles Sturt University
Graduation date2017
Study modeOnline
Student review
Good mixture of theory and practical application
Published Sep 2018
Charles Sturt University
Graduation date2014
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Course was alright but there should be some sort of support to help graduates in finding job. For which I end up paying to another institute to help me finding one.
Published Sep 2018
Charles Sturt University
Graduation date2016
Study modeOnline
Student review
Am excellent, articulated set of courses using up to date industry information. The online content was superior. The ability to interrelate with other students and the staff was good, despite the real distances between us. Excellent support at Masters level from dedicated and knowledgeable supervisors was very important to my success.
Published Sep 2018
Bachelor of PharmacyCharles Sturt University
Graduation date2015
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
The university is great to study at as its in a rural area and gives you great variety. The lectures are very diverse but super helpful. I would recommend studying at Charles Sturt university
Published Sep 2018
Graduation date2011
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
I was part of the first graduating class of this degree in 2011. Due to this i think many of the procedures, staff and systems were still being delevloped. This at times made things a little frustrating as a student as at times no one really understood what was happening or expected. That being said i left uni as a confident practitioner and have excelled with the skills i gained at university.
Published Sep 2018
Bachelor of Medical ScienceCharles Sturt University
Graduation date2010
Study modeOnline
Student review
I found CSU great in their delivery of online education in my Medical Science degree. Excellent course materials backed up by online material, residential schools and accessible lecturers. I loved the course.
Published Sep 2018
Bachelor of Equine ScienceCharles Sturt University
Graduation date2016
Study modeBlended
Student review
It was a good course for gaining knowledge, however there are minimal career options afterwards.
Published Sep 2018
Charles Sturt University
Graduation date2017
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Good theoretical knowledge with some good staff It lacks in practical experience

SEEK Learning has not verified the truth or accuracy of these comments and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted on this page. SEEK Learning collects and posts the comments for what they are worth and for information purposes only to help future students make an informed choice for their education through www.seek.com.au/learning.View our Community Guidelines and further information here.

© Copyright 2019 SEEK Learning
International group companies: