Chisholm Institute

Chisholm Institute

RTO Code: 0260

Student reviews of Chisholm Institute courses


Chisholm Institute

Chisholm Institute courses

Average rating of 258 course reviews

4.3
(258 reviews)
5128
498
320
26
16
Published Sep 2018
Diploma of Beauty TherapyChisholm Institute
Graduation date2017
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
I was studying with another school until it was closed down, then Chisholm took over, so compared to the other school there system of teaching was not as good or hard, luckily we still finished with the same teachers, which are great an have many years of experience
Response from Chisholm Institute
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We hope to see you again as you continue you journey of life long learning
Published Sep 2018
Certificate III in Electrotechnology ElectricianChisholm Institute
Graduation date2012
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
The course was good. Teacher quality was ok, not amazing at the time but more time and effort and personal interest could have been shown towards the students. Theory was easy enough to understand but hands on experience could have been better.
Response from Chisholm Institute
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We hope to see you again as you continue you journey of life long learning
Published Sep 2018
Graduation date2014
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
overall is good
Response from Chisholm Institute
Many thanks for your feedback, we hope to see you again as you continue you journey of life long learning.
Published Sep 2018
Graduation date2008
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
It covered a variety of subjects which I found very interesting and great information for life in general. It also inspired me to go on and do the Diploma of Welfare ( which it was called then, I think it’s calked Diploma of Community Services now)
Response from Chisholm Institute
Many thanks for your feedback, we are glad to hear your enjoyed your course. We hope to see you again as you continue you journey of life long learning.
Published Sep 2018
Diploma of NursingChisholm Institute
Graduation date2013
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
The diploma of nursing exceeded my expectations, the support I received at Chisholm from the teachers & student support services was just what I needed to help me succeed as a mature aged student. The practical learning combined with the written knowledge has set me up to be a great nurse! I would recommend Chisholm diploma of nursing to anyone wanting to pursue their dream of being a nurse.
Response from Chisholm Institute
Many thanks for your feedback, we loved hearing about your great experience at Chisholm. We hope to see you again as you continue you journey of life long learning.
Published Sep 2018
Certificate III in Electrotechnology ElectricianChisholm Institute
Graduation date2017
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
I attended 3 TAFES over the duration of my Apprenticeship and Chisholm was easily the best. It had teachers that actually still work in the industry which was useful.
Response from Chisholm Institute
Many thanks for your feedback, and sharing your great experience at Chisholm. We hope to see you again as you continue you journey of life long learning.
Published Sep 2018
Chisholm Institute
Graduation date2013
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Enjoyed the course, small class size helped keep it relevant. The teacher was well informed and interesting. Would have helped if I was already working in the industry so I could put into real practise what we were learning. Really liked the case studies though.
Published Sep 2018
Chisholm Institute
Graduation date2010
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
I found the course easy to understand and i was able to gsin employment before the end of the course.
Published Sep 2018
Chisholm Institute
Graduation date2013
Study modeBlended
Student review
i found the course to be very stimulating and educational and it was very challenging
Published Aug 2018
Diploma of Community DevelopmentChisholm Institute
Graduation date2016
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Its a good course specially for those people who are pationt to work with people

SEEK Learning has not verified the truth or accuracy of these comments and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted on this page. SEEK Learning collects and posts the comments for what they are worth and for information purposes only to help future students make an informed choice for their education through www.seek.com.au/learning.View our Community Guidelines and further information here.

0
© Copyright 2019 SEEK Learning
International group companies: