RMIT University

RMIT University

RTO Code: 3046

Student reviews of RMIT University courses


RMIT University

RMIT University courses

Average rating of 880 course reviews

4.2
(880 reviews)
5400
4341
395
230
114
Published Oct 2018
Graduation dateN/A
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
The course was interesting and of incredibly high standards, but after some time I found that it was not the career for me. I would highly recommend RMIT for any studies, they even allowed me to transfer my scholarship from my first degree across to my second.
Published Sep 2018
Graduation date2009
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Minimal industry experience. No hands-on courses, mostly theory.
Published Sep 2018
RMIT University
Graduation date2015
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
I really enjoyed this course. Rural vals was a great addition to the course and my fave subject. The course provided a well rounded knowledge base. Would not recommend taking on more than two subjects per semester though.
Published Sep 2018
Master of Business AdministrationRMIT University
Graduation date2011
Study modeOnline
Student review
In general i found the course challenging time wise and found the subject coordinators most helpful when explanation was needed.
Published Sep 2018
Bachelor of Business Information SystemsRMIT University
Graduation date2010
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
The course was exactly what I needed to get a good mix of the latest technology management practices and tools. In particularly beneficial was the subjects on economics, marketing, strategy and project management.
Published Sep 2018
Graduation dateN/A
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
I overall had a positive experience whilst studying the Bachelor of Biomedical Science. The coursework I encountered in the program was detailed and allowed me to explore my interests in microbiology and cell biology. I would recommend anyone who is interested in the field of medical science to have a look into this course as you will be provided with both knowledge and practical experience to help you succeed in your career.
Published Sep 2018
RMIT University
Graduation date2009
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
I found this course quite thorough, and I was able to change careers after completion. Most of the staff were very objective and helpful
Published Sep 2018
Graduation date2011
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
It was a great experience with lots of hands on experience. There was even Cisco industry certification as well as a lot of practical work. I got a lot out of the course including a start into my career. The only downside may have been how flexible the timetable was but I managed while working part time.
Published Sep 2018
Advanced Diploma of Screen and MediaRMIT University
Graduation date2013
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
I did not believe in myself having a creative part but after entering the course everything went so good and I improve my self-confidence so much
Published Sep 2018
Graduation date2010
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
This course provided amazing learning outcomes and lifelong opportunities. The teaching and administration staff were very dedicated to the needs of the students.

SEEK Learning has not verified the truth or accuracy of these comments and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted on this page. SEEK Learning collects and posts the comments for what they are worth and for information purposes only to help future students make an informed choice for their education through www.seek.com.au/learning.View our Community Guidelines and further information here.

© Copyright 2019 SEEK Learning
International group companies: