RMIT University

RMIT University

Student reviews of RMIT University courses


RMIT University

RMIT University courses

Average rating of 880 course reviews

4.2
*Combined student rating of this institution's courses
5400
4341
395
230
114
(From 880 student reviews)
Student review published October 2018
Completion dateN/A
Study modeOn-campus
The course was interesting and of incredibly high standards, but after some time I found that it was not the career for me. I would highly recommend RMIT for any studies, they even allowed me to transfer my scholarship from my first degree across to my second.
Student review published September 2018
Completion date2009
Study modeOn-campus
Minimal industry experience. No hands-on courses, mostly theory.
Student review published September 2018
CourseGraduate Diploma of Valuations
Completion date2015
Study modeOn-campus
I really enjoyed this course. Rural vals was a great addition to the course and my fave subject. The course provided a well rounded knowledge base. Would not recommend taking on more than two subjects per semester though.
Student review published September 2018
CourseMaster of Business Administration
Completion date2011
Study modeOnline
In general i found the course challenging time wise and found the subject coordinators most helpful when explanation was needed.
Student review published September 2018
CourseBachelor of Business Information Systems
Completion date2010
Study modeOn-campus
The course was exactly what I needed to get a good mix of the latest technology management practices and tools. In particularly beneficial was the subjects on economics, marketing, strategy and project management.
Student review published September 2018
Completion dateN/A
Study modeOn-campus
I overall had a positive experience whilst studying the Bachelor of Biomedical Science. The coursework I encountered in the program was detailed and allowed me to explore my interests in microbiology and cell biology. I would recommend anyone who is interested in the field of medical science to have a look into this course as you will be provided with both knowledge and practical experience to help you succeed in your career.
Student review published September 2018
CourseCertificate IV in Arts
Completion date2009
Study modeOn-campus
I found this course quite thorough, and I was able to change careers after completion. Most of the staff were very objective and helpful
Student review published September 2018
Completion date2011
Study modeOn-campus
It was a great experience with lots of hands on experience. There was even Cisco industry certification as well as a lot of practical work. I got a lot out of the course including a start into my career. The only downside may have been how flexible the timetable was but I managed while working part time.
Student review published September 2018
Completion date2013
Study modeOn-campus
I did not believe in myself having a creative part but after entering the course everything went so good and I improve my self-confidence so much
Student review published September 2018
Completion date2010
Study modeOn-campus
This course provided amazing learning outcomes and lifelong opportunities. The teaching and administration staff were very dedicated to the needs of the students.

SEEK Learning has not verified the truth or accuracy of these comments and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted on this page. SEEK Learning collects and posts the comments for what they are worth and for information purposes only to help future students make an informed choice for their education through www.seek.com.au/learning.View our Community Guidelines and further information here.