TAFE NSW

TAFE NSW

RTO Code: 90003

Student reviews of TAFE NSW courses


TAFE NSW

TAFE NSW courses

Average rating of 1213 course reviews

4.5
(1213 reviews)
5745
4386
365
29
18
Published Sep 2018
Graduation date2014
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
it gave me an understanding and developed skills i need in order to obtain in a related role. how ever since obtaining my certificate i have not secured employment in an administrative role. since doing my cert II i have moved on to complete certificate III Administration and currently doing my certificate III accounts administration
Published Sep 2018
Graduation date2011
Study modeBlended
Student review
at first it was difficult for me as I had not studied for quite a few years, however it did get easier as time went on and I gained more confidence from the help of the teachers and other students.
Published Sep 2018
Graduation date2012
Study modeBlended
Student review
It was interesting, dynamic and great teachers and educators. They were there to help at all times, we had online sessions and we also had a classroom (which I preferred). It helped me to share knowledge and meet new people as well.
Published Sep 2018
Certificate III in Individual SupportTAFE NSW
Graduation date2016
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
All good super course great opportunity to build a career in community section
Published Sep 2018
Graduation date2017
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
It was very educational and the teacher's are very helpful, travelling to the school is a breeze and very conveiniet with the parking. 'The staff are friendly and easy to talk to.
Published Sep 2018
TAFE NSW
Graduation date2014
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
The course was a great insite into how to manage a workplace and people in a practical way. Assessments were challenging and interesting, the teacher were great wit constant feedback ensuring that were understood what we were learning and how to apply the knowledge gained.
Published Sep 2018
Graduation date2014
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
worthwhile
Published Sep 2018
Graduation date2016
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Two of the most knowledgeable and dedicated subject facilitators I've ever had. Inspiring and confidence building experience.
Published Sep 2018
Graduation date2018
Study modeBlended
Student review
The course was great. The information gave me a huge insight to early childhood development. I would have liked to learn more on children with additional needs. Overall I felt it was a good step in the right direction to enter educating children. The course is far more than caring, it gives you a tone of knowledge in how children learn and how to support them. The class content is on google class room it often had technical issues and freezes frequently, however when it had no issues it was wonderful to use. The teacher was amazing! She would go above and beyond to clarify anything and explain further. I studied at night.
Published Sep 2018
TAFE NSW
Graduation date2010
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
The course was great as was the teacher who provided it. I am glad I did it and it has benefited my knowledge and skill base.

SEEK Learning has not verified the truth or accuracy of these comments and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted on this page. SEEK Learning collects and posts the comments for what they are worth and for information purposes only to help future students make an informed choice for their education through www.seek.com.au/learning.View our Community Guidelines and further information here.

© Copyright 2019 SEEK Learning
International group companies:Educación (Mexico)