Monarch Institute

Monarch Institute

RTO Code: 22530

Student reviews of Monarch Institute courses


Monarch Institute

Monarch Institute courses

Average rating of 44 course reviews

4.5
(44 reviews)
529
410
33
22
10
Published Oct 2018
Graduation dateN/A
Study modeOnline
Student review
Amazing course! Contact with mentors is consistent and helpful. The use of a facebook group to communicate with other students is great as it allows for a more interactive learning environment while studying online. Great depth of content!
Response from Monarch Institute
Hey there, thanks for your review! We're so pleased you felt supported by the trainers and well done on conpleting your course! We love our Facebook group - it's our virtual classroom! Good luck in your next big step. Cheers, the team at Monarch Institute.
Published Aug 2018
Monarch Institute
Graduation date2017
Study modeOnline
Student review
Lots of errors in the printed material so that it was difficult to understand some areas of study. Liked the online aspect as I could study in my own time and finished easily before the suggested deadlines.
Response from Monarch Institute
Hi there, thanks for your feedback! Congratulations on completing your course and thanks for your feedback. We will definitely take on board your feedback and use it to continue to improve our student experience. Cheers, the Monarch Institute team.
Published Aug 2018
Graduation date2017
Study modeOnline
Student review
It gave foundation to my financial planning career and help me land in a job which I wanted to get into.
Response from Monarch Institute
Well done on completing your qualification! Great effort in landing your job, and getting yourself set up for a career in the financial planning industry. Cheers, the team at Monarch Institute.
Published Aug 2018
Monarch Institute
Graduation date2018
Study modeOnline
Student review
Was easy to understand what was expected of me during the course, the teachers were great for assistance although hardly needed it! The material was excellent and prepared me well for the industry.
Response from Monarch Institute
Awesome! We are so glad to hear this feedback! It's music to our ears that you felt supported and now are ready to tackle this next job. Good luck! the Monarch team.
Published Aug 2018
Monarch Institute
Graduation date2017
Study modeOnline
Student review
The course I undertook online was a Certificate IV in Bookkeeping and Certificate IV in Accounting (Dual Certificate). It came with 2 study books as well as online trial tests before taking on the actual test at the end of every chapter. It gave me a thorough understanding of what was expected and gave me enough information to be able to work my way confidently through the chapters. Whenever I had queries, I merely sent an email to the helpdesk and my queries were always answered in depth and showed me where I went wrong. Highly recommend this course to anyone wanting to further their bookkeeping/accounting knowledge
Published Aug 2018
Graduation date2017
Study modeOnline
Student review
The course covered all of the relevant fields in finance and was really helpful at giving a view of the whole industry and all that is required for providing appropriate advice. It also aided me In building confidence within my department of finance.
Response from Monarch Institute
Thanks for such amazing feedback! We will definitely pass on your feedback to our trainers and that'll make their day :). Congrats on completing your course and good luck in the future. The team at Monarch Institute.
Published Aug 2018
Monarch Institute
Graduation date2016
Study modeOnline
Student review
It was great
Response from Monarch Institute
Hey thanks for your review! Congrats on completing your qual! Cheers, the Monarch team.
Published Jul 2018
Monarch Institute
Graduation date2016
Study modeOnline
Student review
Great practical course, lots of support when needed and good feedback for assignments completeld. They charged a fair price for a great service. Definitely recommend Monarch for relevant industry training. Online tools were easy to access and online workshops were also great to ask live questions.
Published Jul 2018
Monarch Institute
Graduation date2017
Study modeOnline
Student review
I enjoyed the content. Studying online really suited me while being a Stay at home mum.
Response from Monarch Institute
Amazing effort! well done on completing your qualification as a stay at home mum. We hope you feel ready to take on the next role that's right for you. Cheers, the team at Monarch Institute team.
Published Jul 2018
Monarch Institute
Graduation date2015
Study modeOnline
Student review
The workbook method of learning and practice exercises were excellent ways to get practical skills. Accounting theory knowledge was well taught and relevant.
Response from Monarch Institute
We're so happy to found the learning material well presented. It's so important to us that the content is relevant and easy to follow! Congrats on getting your qualification! cheers, the team at Monarch.

SEEK Learning has not verified the truth or accuracy of these comments and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted on this page. SEEK Learning collects and posts the comments for what they are worth and for information purposes only to help future students make an informed choice for their education through www.seek.com.au/learning.View our Community Guidelines and further information here.

© Copyright 2019 SEEK Learning
International group companies: