TAFE Queensland

TAFE Queensland

Student reviews of TAFE Queensland courses


TAFE Queensland

TAFE Queensland courses

Average rating of 762 course reviews

4.4
*Combined student rating of this institution's courses
5435
4249
358
210
110
(From 762 student reviews)
Student review published September 2018
CourseCertificate II in Business
Completion date2013
Study modeOn-campus
This course was just part of learning professional English language for me at that moment. Due to I had a many years overseas administrative working experience, I needed some Australian certificate, which can increase my chance to get admin job on Australia.
Student review published September 2018
CourseCertificate III in Aged Care
Completion date2016
Study modeOn-campus
It'l was an opportunity which lead me to nursing career
Student review published September 2018
Completion date2008
Study modeOn-campus
Great way to get experience and learn myob
Student review published September 2018
CourseCertificate II in Automotive Mechanical
Completion date2012
Study modeOn-campus
Brilliantly educational, joined a lot of the dots between what I did, and needed to know. Helped me gain future employment in the light vehicle AND heavy vehicle industries.
Student review published September 2018
Completion date2000
Study modeBlended
The course was industry relevant and once completed was easier than I thought. I went on to work in TAFE QLD and then onto Queensland University of Technology. Without the knowledge and skills learnt from the course i wouldnt have been confident in my job roles and tasks.
Student review published September 2018
Completion date2009
Study modeOn-campus
Course was good and was tailored to suit a working person. Courses were after hours and were relevant to what was needed to gain my builders licence
Student review published September 2018
CourseCertificate III in Engineering
Completion date2009
Study modeOn-campus
The course had its challenging content which made you think and learn the importance of understanding what and how to do your trade with confidence. It had a good balance between theory and practical. Harder trade than most people think.
Student review published September 2018
CourseCertificate II in Business
Completion date2011
Study modeOn-campus
It was a very good courses and I benefited it . I really liked it
Student review published September 2018
Completion date2012
Study modeOn-campus
The course was interesting and covered relevant industry required knowledge. Teachers were supportive. The course was also a foundation for my university studies.
Student review published September 2018
CourseCertificate III in Plumbing
Completion date2011
Study modeOn-campus
Teachers were great and really helped to comprehend the theory of each block for the entire course and was able to use that knowledge they shared in my job

SEEK Learning has not verified the truth or accuracy of these comments and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted on this page. SEEK Learning collects and posts the comments for what they are worth and for information purposes only to help future students make an informed choice for their education through www.seek.com.au/learning.View our Community Guidelines and further information here.