Upskilled

Upskilled

RTO Code: 40374

Student reviews of Upskilled courses


Upskilled

Upskilled courses

Average rating of 34 course reviews

4.5
(34 reviews)
520
410
34
20
10
Published Sep 2018
Graduation dateN/A
Study modeOnline
Student review
Very supportive team, fast response times and flexibility which eliminates stress. Able to work within study guidelines whilst working full time and looking after a family.
Published Sep 2018
Certificate IV in Business AdministrationUpskilled
Graduation date2014
Study modeOnline
Student review
This course was a good foundation for those who are new to the administration industry and want a boost of confidence. Did it teach me anything I couldn’t learn on the job? Not really. I think it could definitely be improved with a time management unit.
Published Aug 2018
Diploma of Business AdministrationUpskilled
Graduation date2017
Study modeOnline
Student review
Course was good, hasn’t really given me the advantage in finding a job like I thought it would though.
Published Aug 2018
Diploma of Human Resources ManagementUpskilled
Graduation date2013
Study modeBlended
Student review
The course was a great learning platform to start my career in human resources. The class met face to face once a month which added great value to the training as we could discuss issues and experiences together. Our trainer was amazing with excellent knowledge and presentation skills. It was always good fun and enjoyable.
Published Aug 2018
Certificate IV in Business SalesUpskilled
Graduation date2014
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
I have had several years experience in sales however lacked a formal qualification. The Cert IV in business sales was provided a formal training structure and also a great refresher. The trainer had significant sales experience which provided great insights and knowledge to the class for this course.
Published Aug 2018
Diploma of Business AdministrationUpskilled
Graduation date2016
Study modeOnline
Student review
The course was relevant to the industry I am in and the teachers were very helpful and encouraging at all stages of the process.
Published Aug 2018
Certificate IV in Business AdministrationUpskilled
Graduation date2010
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Learnt new skills and interaction with other students lead.to a great sharing of information on how to overcome problems within your workforce
Published Jun 2018
Diploma of Information Technology Systems AdministrationUpskilled
Graduation date2017
Study modeOnline
Student review
Course was incredibly beneficial to my career. The trainer was a tad cryptic on instances where I needed some help but he could not advise me. I was required to submit several assessments that were not on topic enough for a pass until I received the crucial piece of information that enabled me to "get" the topic or unit which then allowed me to submit an assessment that addresses all the criteria.
Published Jun 2018
Graduation date2016
Study modeOnline
Student review
Sometimes portal was difficult to use. Study material was difficult to find at times and also seemed elements were missing that were needed to assist in completing assignments.
Published Jun 2018
Upskilled
Graduation date2011
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
The course was a good refresher of my skills, which I applied to my work at the time. I achieved some nice grades for a few of the modules,

SEEK Learning has not verified the truth or accuracy of these comments and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted on this page. SEEK Learning collects and posts the comments for what they are worth and for information purposes only to help future students make an informed choice for their education through www.seek.com.au/learning.View our Community Guidelines and further information here.

Popular courses from this institution

© Copyright 2019 SEEK Learning
International group companies: