Upskilled

Upskilled

Student reviews of Upskilled courses


Upskilled

Upskilled courses

Average rating of 34 course reviews

4.5
*Combined student rating of this institution's courses
520
410
34
20
10
(From 34 student reviews)
Student review published September 2018
Completion dateN/A
Study modeOnline
Very supportive team, fast response times and flexibility which eliminates stress. Able to work within study guidelines whilst working full time and looking after a family.
Student review published September 2018
Completion date2014
Study modeOnline
This course was a good foundation for those who are new to the administration industry and want a boost of confidence. Did it teach me anything I couldn’t learn on the job? Not really. I think it could definitely be improved with a time management unit.
Student review published August 2018
Completion date2017
Study modeOnline
Course was good, hasn’t really given me the advantage in finding a job like I thought it would though.
Student review published August 2018
Completion date2013
Study modeBlended
The course was a great learning platform to start my career in human resources. The class met face to face once a month which added great value to the training as we could discuss issues and experiences together. Our trainer was amazing with excellent knowledge and presentation skills. It was always good fun and enjoyable.
Student review published August 2018
CourseCertificate IV in Business Sales
Completion date2014
Study modeOn-campus
I have had several years experience in sales however lacked a formal qualification. The Cert IV in business sales was provided a formal training structure and also a great refresher. The trainer had significant sales experience which provided great insights and knowledge to the class for this course.
Student review published August 2018
Completion date2016
Study modeOnline
The course was relevant to the industry I am in and the teachers were very helpful and encouraging at all stages of the process.
Student review published August 2018
Completion date2010
Study modeOn-campus
Learnt new skills and interaction with other students lead.to a great sharing of information on how to overcome problems within your workforce
Student review published June 2018
Completion date2017
Study modeOnline
Course was incredibly beneficial to my career. The trainer was a tad cryptic on instances where I needed some help but he could not advise me. I was required to submit several assessments that were not on topic enough for a pass until I received the crucial piece of information that enabled me to "get" the topic or unit which then allowed me to submit an assessment that addresses all the criteria.
Student review published June 2018
Completion date2016
Study modeOnline
Sometimes portal was difficult to use. Study material was difficult to find at times and also seemed elements were missing that were needed to assist in completing assignments.
Student review published June 2018
CourseCertificate IV in Business (Administration)
Completion date2011
Study modeOn-campus
The course was a good refresher of my skills, which I applied to my work at the time. I achieved some nice grades for a few of the modules,

SEEK Learning has not verified the truth or accuracy of these comments and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted on this page. SEEK Learning collects and posts the comments for what they are worth and for information purposes only to help future students make an informed choice for their education through www.seek.com.au/learning.View our Community Guidelines and further information here.