Curtin University

Curtin University

Student reviews of Curtin University courses


Curtin University

Curtin University courses

Average rating of 676 course reviews

4.2
(676 reviews)
5262
4302
395
210
17
Published Oct 2018
Curtin University
Graduation date2015
Study modeBlended
Student review
The course is great! Very dynamic and well organized. The selection of matter discursed in the subjects are close to every day situation of a professional mining engineer.
Published Oct 2018
Curtin University
Graduation date2016
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
My bachelor's degree course was definitely interesting to learn. The practical and assessments gave an insight as to what a Food Scientist did on a daily basis, and the eventual job career prospects. The lecturers and tutors were very knowledgeable in their field.
Published Oct 2018
Curtin University
Graduation dateN/A
Study modeOnline
Student review
Good knowledge gained and help in future guidance.
Published Sep 2018
Graduation date2013
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Challenging but worth it. I find it hard to meet my tutor only once a week or a month as I prefer it on a daily basis.
Published Sep 2018
Curtin University
Graduation date2015
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Curtin University offers a superb service to students, providing well designed courses with a good mix of theory & practice. They have on-site financial, mental & physical health services and are excellent in their care of students.
Published Sep 2018
Bachelor of CommerceCurtin University
Graduation date2013
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Relevant content which prepared me to start my career. The final year was the most relevant with an industry practical which formed part of my first position within a valuation firm.
Published Sep 2018
Bachelor of Medical Laboratory ScienceCurtin University
Graduation date2016
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
The course is wonderful, fun, great and challenging. At the same time, you get important and useful information, but the problem is difficult to get to work after four years of herd works and anxiety.I wish you all the best students
Published Sep 2018
Bachelor of Science (Chemistry)Curtin University
Graduation date2015
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
The course was well taught and comprehensive. I always felt the lecturers first priority was to improve the way the teach to ensure students understood every concept.
Published Sep 2018
Bachelor of CommerceCurtin University
Graduation date2014
Study modeBlended
Student review
I enjoyed this course, with positive and negative experiences from online and on-campus study.
Published Sep 2018
Bachelor of CommerceCurtin University
Graduation date2008
Study modeOn-campus
Student review
Great course and great leactures. I was part of CBS PLUS which added more value to my degree. I even has a 2 month all paid Scholarship to Lehigh University through Curtin Business School.

SEEK Learning has not verified the truth or accuracy of these comments and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted on this page. SEEK Learning collects and posts the comments for what they are worth and for information purposes only to help future students make an informed choice for their education through www.seek.com.au/learning.View our Community Guidelines and further information here.

© Copyright 2019 SEEK Learning
International group companies: